summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/btrfs-debug-tree.c
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAge
* Btrfs-progs: add -b to btrfsck to look at backup rootsJosef Bacik2013-11-07
| | | | | | | | | | In some cases the tree root is so hosed we can't get anything useful out of it. So add the -b option to btrfsck to make us look for the most recent backup tree root to use for repair. Then we can hopefully get ourselves into a working state. Thanks, Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com> Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
* btrfs-progs: drop unused parameter from btrfs_release_pathEric Sandeen2013-09-03
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Port of commit b3b4aa7 to userspace. parameter tree root it's not used since commit 5f39d397dfbe140a14edecd4e73c34ce23c4f9ee ("Btrfs: Create extent_buffer interface for large blocksizes") This gets userspace a tad closer to kernelspace by removing this unused parameter that was all over the codebase... Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
* Btrfs-progs: add option to btrfs-debug-tree to print uuid tree onlyStefan Behrens2013-08-09
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Stefan Behrens <sbehrens@giantdisaster.de> Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
* Btrfs-progs: Add missing close_ctree() calls to debug-treeFilipe David Borba Manana2013-08-09
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Filipe David Borba Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
* Btrfs-progs: Add missing free_extent_buffer() call to debug-treeFilipe David Borba Manana2013-08-09
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Filipe David Borba Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
* btrfs-progs: standardize tool source filenamesEric Sandeen2013-04-24
For any btrfs-$FOO executable, rename the main source file from $FOO.c to to btrfs-$FOO.c This makes it slightly more obvious what's building what, and allows us to write a default rule in the Makefile for these tools. (also add btrfs-calc-size to the list of objects to remove on make clean) Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>