summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>2013-01-29 21:31:41 -0500
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>2013-01-29 21:31:41 -0500
commitdecc5aa90d5a5c561c9da97ec188033e9ef629ba (patch)
treee8529d0bcac1eaa092f9f48c04bda4d0155e3b7e /.mailmap
parent38936e3cfaa9c813fe778448de49996429687ad5 (diff)
Add a few entries to .mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap10
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 12fb2c8e6..ddaf4d570 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -50,3 +50,13 @@ Ted Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@access.unizh.chbk>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <klauser@access.unizh.ch>
+Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
+Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
+Daniel Stekloff <dsteklof@us.ibm.com>
+Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
+Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
+Robert Love <rml@tech9.net>
+Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
+Tom Rini <trini@kernel.crashing.org>
+Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
+Atul Sabharwal <atul.sabharwal@intel.com>