summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>2017-07-25 08:32:29 +0200
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>2017-07-25 11:43:43 +0200
commitec82d020534270d1979da2d0b27f84e1846b2851 (patch)
tree3bc1c9d65cdbfff9ed6d208e5ffe548baff56c3d /.mailmap
parentf6db7e82993749f55980c03c39c19b29c74e30b7 (diff)
Prep v234: Update root build files to upstream.
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap21
1 files changed, 21 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d46c166cf..e2a390bbe 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -102,3 +102,24 @@ Paolo Giangrandi <paolo@luccalug.it>
Karl Kraus <karl.kraus@tum.de> <laqueray@gmail.com>
Tibor Nagy <xnagytibor@gmail.com>
Stuart McLaren <stuart.mclaren@hp.com>
+John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
+John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de> <glaubitz@suse.com>
+Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
+Neil Brown <neil@brown.name>
+Michal Suchanek <msuchanek@suse.de> <hramrach@gmail.com>
+Michal Suchanek <msuchanek@suse.de>
+Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net> <hadess@users.noreply.github.com>
+Umut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut@tezduyar.com>
+Alexander Kurtz <alexander@kurtz.be>
+Piotr Szydełko <wiertel@users.sourceforge.net>
+Łukasz Stelmach <l.stelmach@samsung.com> <stlman@poczta.fm>
+Krzysztof Jackiewicz <k.jackiewicz@samsung.com> <kjackiewicz@users.noreply.github.com>
+Marcus Cooper <marcusc@axis.com> <codekipper@gmail.com>
+Insun Pyo <insun.pyo@samsung.com> <iplayinsun@gmail.com>
+Ted Wood <ted.l.wood@gmail.com>
+Ted Wood <ted@mailchimp.com>
+Anthony Parsons <flussence@users.noreply.github.com>
+Federico Di Pierro <nierro92@gmail.com>
+Josef Andersson <josef.andersson@fripost.org>
+Josef Andersson <l10nl18nsweja@gmail.com>
+Hendrik Westerberg <hendrik@gestorf.com>