summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohannes Schauer <josch@debian.org>2018-03-27 15:24:28 +0200
committerJohannes Schauer <josch@debian.org>2018-03-27 15:24:28 +0200
commit48246ade086abf6af17b86539302fd34ae6e4836 (patch)
tree26e4d16bab6bce6c0d35c851e4522e98872a1c9d
parent98400ddfc53f3974881ec1a002030063c664e9c8 (diff)
debian/copyright: update with new copyright holders
-rw-r--r--debian/copyright18
1 files changed, 17 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/debian/copyright b/debian/copyright
index 7ad4bc1..120b4fb 100644
--- a/debian/copyright
+++ b/debian/copyright
@@ -20,11 +20,13 @@ Copyright:
2012 LDraw.org
[PTadmin]
Adriano Aicardi
+ Joao Almeida [TullariS]
Andrew Ananjev [woozle]
Carlos Arbesu [NXTbesu]
Taylor Bangs [DoomTay]
George Barnes [glbarnes]
Richard Baxter [rbaxter]
+ Mikkel Bech Jensen [gaia]
Reinhard "Ben" Beneke [Ben_aus_BS]
Daniele Benedettelli [benedettelli]
Frits Blankenzee
@@ -32,14 +34,17 @@ Copyright:
Stig-Erik Blomqvist [stigge72]
Jeff Boen
Jeff Boen [onyx]
+ Evert-Jan Boer [ejboer]
Dan Boger [dan]
Sybrand Bonsma [Sybrand]
Martyn Boogaarts
John Boozer [jediknight219]
+ Alexandre Bourdais [x-or]
Remco Braak
Remco Braak [remco1974]
Sascha Broich
Bernd Broich [bbroich]
+ Niklas Buchmann [NiklasB]
Niels Bugge [SirBugge]
Christopher Bulliner [CMB27]
Thomas Burger [grapeape]
@@ -63,6 +68,7 @@ Copyright:
Paul Easter [pneaster]
Luis E. Fernandez [lfernand]
Svend Eisenhardt [eisenhardt]
+ Johann Eisner [technicbasics]
Tore Eriksson [Tore_Eriksson]
Ignacio Fernandez Galvan [Jellby]
Richard Finegold
@@ -87,13 +93,13 @@ Copyright:
William Howard [WilliamH]
Philippe Hurbain [Philo]
Marek Idec [Maras]
- Philo's Intersection Calculator
Stan Isachenko [angmarec]
El'dar Ismagilov [Eldar]
Paul Izquierdo Rojas [pir]
Brent Jackson [bjackson]
Earnest J. Banbury [Banbury]
Matthew J. Chiles [mchiles]
+ Heiko Jelnikar [KlotzKiste]
John Jensen
James Jessiman
Bert J. Giesen
@@ -101,10 +107,14 @@ Copyright:
Niels Karsdorp [nielsk]
Ishino Keiichiro
Mark Kennedy [mkennedy]
+ Zoltan Keri [kzoltan82]
Marc Klein [marckl]
Maciej Kowalik [Madmaks]
+ Tomas Kralicek [RabbiT_CZ]
Bram Lambrecht
Howard Lande [HowardLande]
+ Gerald Lasser [GeraldLasser]
+ Bertrand Lequy [Berth]
Bob LeVan [kyphurious]
Peter Lind [peterlinddk]
Ben Lyttle [legotrek]
@@ -140,10 +150,12 @@ Copyright:
Orion Pobursky [OrionP]
Axel Poque
Joachim Probst
+ Ian Reid [Ian_Reid]
John Riley [jriley]
Kevin Roach [KROACH]
Sam Roberts [sroberts]
Damien Roux [Darats]
+ Sylvain Sauvage [SLS]
Paul Schelleman [schellie]
Marc Schickele [samrotule]
Matt Schild [mschild]
@@ -156,6 +168,7 @@ Copyright:
Robert Sexton [rhsexton]
James Shields [lostcarpark]
Arthur Sigg [Pendulum]
+ Bjoern Sigve Storesund [Storesund]
Amnon Silverstein [Amnon]
Rafael Skibicki [Rola]
Ludo Soete [ludo]
@@ -177,11 +190,14 @@ Copyright:
Guy Vivan [guyvivan]
Peter Watts [FrozenPea]
Franklin W. Cain [fwcain]
+ Ingolf Weisheit [stahlwollschaf]
Andreas Weissenburg [grubaluk]
Gene Welborn [dtaax]
Andy Westrate [westrate]
Guus-Jan Wijnhoven [guus]
+ Graham Wilkes [remorse]
Jonathan Wilson [jonwil]
+ Merlijn Wissink [legolijntje]
Thomas Woelk [t.woelk]
Nathan Wright
Ildefonso Zanette [izanette]