summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ChangeLog
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTomas Mraz <tm@t8m.info>2009-04-14 13:40:00 +0000
committerTomas Mraz <tm@t8m.info>2009-04-14 13:40:00 +0000
commit1ef664f13fcbbaa5f0643788473c09bc7381b0e1 (patch)
tree821ff18b495fc03830d21639cd68c13d64b3ab9c /ChangeLog
parent751447604965c690b0f5bc35d633488b20e7f24a (diff)
Relevant BUGIDs:
Purpose of commit: translations Commit summary: --------------- 2009-04-14 Amitakhya Phukan <aphukan@fedoraproject.org> * po/as.po: Updated translations. 2009-04-14 Runa Bhattacharjee <runab@fedoraproject.org> * po/bn_IN.po: Updated translations. 2009-04-14 Sweta Kothari <swkothar@redhat.com> * po/gu.po: Updated translations. 2009-04-14 Sandeep Shedmake <sandeep.shedmake@gmail.com> * po/mr.po: Updated translations. 2009-04-14 Rui Gouveia <rui.gouveia@globaltek.pt> * po/pt.po: Updated translations. 2009-04-14 I. Felix <ifelix@redhat.com> * po/ta.po: Updated translations. 2009-04-14 Krishna Babu K <kkrothap@redhat.com> * po/te.po: Updated translations.
Diffstat (limited to 'ChangeLog')
-rw-r--r--ChangeLog28
1 files changed, 28 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index 133bb2ac..11489a25 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,31 @@
+2009-04-14 Amitakhya Phukan <aphukan@fedoraproject.org>
+
+ * po/as.po: Updated translations.
+
+2009-04-14 Runa Bhattacharjee <runab@fedoraproject.org>
+
+ * po/bn_IN.po: Updated translations.
+
+2009-04-14 Sweta Kothari <swkothar@redhat.com>
+
+ * po/gu.po: Updated translations.
+
+2009-04-14 Sandeep Shedmake <sandeep.shedmake@gmail.com>
+
+ * po/mr.po: Updated translations.
+
+2009-04-14 Rui Gouveia <rui.gouveia@globaltek.pt>
+
+ * po/pt.po: Updated translations.
+
+2009-04-14 I. Felix <ifelix@redhat.com>
+
+ * po/ta.po: Updated translations.
+
+2009-04-14 Krishna Babu K <kkrothap@redhat.com>
+
+ * po/te.po: Updated translations.
+
2009-04-09 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@thkukuk.de>
* modules/pam_unix/yppasswd.h: Update license to GPLv2 or later