path: root/doc/pam_source.sgml
diff options
authorAndrew G. Morgan <>2000-11-19 23:54:01 +0000
committerAndrew G. Morgan <>2000-11-19 23:54:01 +0000
commit73346dba777b023e46830a973148eb0ddbf8f8b4 (patch)
tree3ac12799a597cb2004f8ebf5b18a4469ccee9a44 /doc/pam_source.sgml
parent47575925596c2af2a78c009fcdd14de72fc82d3e (diff)
Relevant BUGIDs: task 15788, bugs 108297, 117476, 117474
Purpose of commit: autoconf support for Linux-PAM Commit summary: --------------- This is a merge of the autoconf support that was developed against a 0-72 branch. [Note, because CVS has some issues, this is actually only 95% of the actual commit. The other files were actually committed when the preparation branch Linux-PAM-0-73pre-autoconf was updated. Hopefully, this will complete the merge.]
Diffstat (limited to 'doc/pam_source.sgml')
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 52 deletions
diff --git a/doc/pam_source.sgml b/doc/pam_source.sgml
index 1c369403..346082b0 100644
--- a/doc/pam_source.sgml
+++ b/doc/pam_source.sgml
@@ -45,8 +45,8 @@ DAMAGE.
<title>The Linux-PAM System Administrators' Guide
-<author>Andrew G. Morgan, <tt></tt>
-<date>DRAFT v0.71 1999/11/8
+<author>Andrew G. Morgan, <tt></tt>
+<date>DRAFT v0.73 2000/11/03
This manual documents what a system-administrator needs to know about
the <bf>Linux-PAM</bf> library. It covers the correct syntax of the
@@ -1046,57 +1046,9 @@ and in such a way that they need not be distributed with Linux-PAM.
-This document was written by Andrew G. Morgan (
+This document was written by Andrew G. Morgan (
with many contributions from
-<!-- insert credits here -->
- an sgml list of people to credit for their contributions to Linux-PAM
- $Id$
- -->
-Chris Adams,
-Peter Allgeyer,
-Tim Baverstock,
-Tim Berger,
-Craig S. Bell,
-Derrick J. Brashear,
-Ben Buxton,
-Seth Chaiklin,
-Oliver Crow,
-Chris Dent,
-Marc Ewing,
-Cristian Gafton,
-Emmanuel Galanos,
-Brad M. Garcia,
-Eric Hester,
-Roger Hu,
-Eric Jacksch,
-Michael K. Johnson,
-David Kinchlea,
-Olaf Kirch,
-Marcin Korzonek,
-Stephen Langasek,
-Nicolai Langfeldt,
-Elliot Lee,
-Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton,
-Al Longyear,
-Ingo Luetkebohle,
-Marek Michalkiewicz,
-Robert Milkowski,
-Aleph One,
-Martin Pool,
-Sean Reifschneider,
-Jan Rekorajski,
-Erik Troan,
-Theodore Ts'o,
-Jeff Uphoff,
-Myles Uyema,
-Savochkin Andrey Vladimirovich,
-Ronald Wahl,
-David Wood,
-John Wilmes,
-Joseph S. D. Yao
-Alex O. Yuriev.
+<!-- insert-file CREDITS -->
Thanks are also due to Sun Microsystems, especially to Vipin Samar and